• President Obama Quote

    And just as we identify with the victims, it's also important for us I think to remember that the perpetrators of such evil were human, as well, and that we have to guard against cruelty in ourselves. -President Obama after his speech Buchenwald concentration camp

My Essay

I have hit a wall right now with my last section of my paper. I simply do not know where to go with it right now. Hopefully I will be able to get my brain pumping again but in the meantime I stare hopelessly at the computer screen hoping for something to happen. Not to worry however, I will be prepared for my presentation.

3 Responses

  1. From what I have read, you have a good and interesting start on your paper. I am definitely looking forward to your presentation!

    Good luck with breaking that wall!

  2. The home stretch always seems to be the hardest part of any paper! But, from what I’ve been reading on your blog, I think that you’ll find the last bit of your paper!! Good luck with the remainder of your paper and your presentation tomorrow!!

  3. The best thing you can do is just sit and write. You don’t have to keep it and you don’t have to use it, but just writing will help pass the wall and come up with different ways you could take it. You could also try making an outline with various points you think you should include and then stick to that while writing.

    Since it is 4 days after you made this post, did you get past the wall? Do you have any conclusions to post yet?

Leave a Reply

